Navigation Menu

Margaret Stewart Sweet

Email contact: mssweet@pei.sympatico.ca
Telephone: (902) 859-2043

  • Family Mediation
  • Commercial Mediation
  • Senior Care┬áMediation

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Kirstin Lund, B.A., LL.B., FMC Cert. CFM

Email contact: kirstinalund@gmail.com

  • Workplace Mediation
  • Organizational Conflict and Wellness, including complaints
  • Family Mediation
  • Victim-Offender Mediation and Restorative Conferencing

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Viola Evans-Murley, BSW, MSW, RSW

Email contact: violaevansmurley@gmail.com
Telephone: (902) 569-2804

  • Family Mediation
  • Elder Mediation
  • Collaborative Law/Practice for separating, divorcing couples
  • Families with special needs children
  • Families living with Chronic Disease

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Maureen Gregory, Q.C., Q. Med., Q. Arb., Cert. CFM

Email contact: mgregory@bellaliant.com
Telephone: (902) 892-0349

  • Separation and Divorce Mediation (including parenting plans, child and spousal support, and division of property)
  • Workplace Mediation
  • Commercial Mediation (including disputes in relation to commercial transactions, contracts, real and personal property, estate matters, and business partnerships/relationships)

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Judy-Lynn Richards, Ph.D.

Email contact: jlrichards@upei.ca
Telephone: (902) 566-0433

  • Elder Mediation
  • Gerontology (Aging)
  • Housing and social support for seniors
  • Caregiving
  • Death and dying
  • Keeping oldest-old seniors at home
  • Well-being in old age

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Frank Bulger, MSW, RSW

Email contact: fpbulger@hotmail.com
Telephone: (902) 626-9787

  • Family Mediation
  • Elder Mediation

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Elizabeth S. Reagh, Q.C.

Email contact: ereagh@eastlink.ca
Telephone: (902) 892-7667

  • Family Mediation
  • Conflict Resolution
  • Elder Mediation
  • Law

See Full Profile for Mediator
 

Kathryn Gregory, BBA, B.Ed.

Email contact: kgregory@bellaliant.com
Telephone: (902) 892-0349

  • Workplace Mediation
  • Elder Mediation
  • Family Relations Mediation (including Parenting Plans and Child Support)

See Full Profile for Mediator